Hootastic show coming to Healesville

Jimmy Giggle, Hootabelle and friends will perform two live shows in Healesville.

Kids, get ready to have a Hootastic time.

Giggle and Hoot are bringing their Hootastic live show to Healesville.

Jimmy Giggle, Hootabelle and their friends will perform two concerts at The Memo, Healesville on Sunday September 30.

Kids are sure to love the enthralling show that features the gang’s most popular songs including The Gigglemobile, Go Giggleosaurus, Birdbath Boogie, The Giggle Galaxy and Hoot’s Lullaby.

The show is centred on a pirate adventure to find Mini Hoot. It’s an adventure that leads to self-proclaimed ‘World’s Greatest Magician’ Jimmy Giggle-ini.

Tickets are expected to sell out quickly for the live shows given the huge popularity of Giggle and Hoot, the award-winning program on ABC Kids.

The Healesville shows start at 10am and 12pm.

To get your tickets, visit livenation.com.au

 

GIGGLE AND HOOT CONCERT DATES

The Memo, Healesville Sunday September 30

Darebin Arts Centre, Melbourne Monday October 1

Frankston Arts Centre, Melbourne Tuesday October 2

Cardinia Cultural Centre, Melbourne Thursday October 4

Geelong Performing Arts Centre Friday October 5

Capital Theatre, Bendigo Saturday October 6

Fraternity Club, Wollongong Tuesday October 9

Souths Juniors Club, Sydney Wednesday October 10

North Sydney Leagues Club Thursday October 11

Club Menai, Sydney Friday October 12

Revesby Workers Club, Sydney Sunday October 14

Castle Hill RSL, Sydney Monday October 15

The Art House, Central Coast, NSW Tuesday October 16